DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday,19 September 2021 SZ:537 2164 0025 5280
Saturday,18 September 2021 SZ:536 4710 8168 9457
Friday,17 September 2021 SZ:535 7822 6085 3192
Thursday,16 September 2021 SZ:534 0458 2377 4654
Wednesday,15 September 2021 SZ:533 9304 8996 6070
Tuesday,14 September 2021 SZ:532 0686 9145 8423
Monday,13 September 2021 SZ:531 1950 4727 3056
Sunday,12 September 2021 SZ:530 8571 6330 7212
Saturday,11 September 2021 SZ:529 7533 4258 0890
Friday,10 September 2021 SZ:528 5951 7404 5018
Thursday,09 September 2021 SZ:527 9874 4878 5946
Wednesday,08 September 2021 SZ:526 7935 0252 4261
Tuesday,07 September 2021 SZ:525 3783 4089 5214
Monday,06 September 2021 SZ:524 6696 7135 2543
Sunday,05 September 2021 SZ:523 5804 0266 3490