DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday,19 September 2021 MG:155 5498 3603 3203
Saturday,18 September 2021 MG:154 2552 1225 4071
Wednesday,15 September 2021 MG:153 7137 1028 9161
Sunday,30 May 2021 MG:151 3725 5241 2070
Saturday,29 May 2021 MG:150 4634 4612 2607
Wednesday,26 May 2021 MG:149 7486 6329 6568
Sunday,23 May 2021 MG:148 8801 5862 1740
Saturday,22 May 2021 MG:147 1303 1470 2572
Wednesday,19 May 2021 MG:146 5003 8722 8984
Sunday,16 May 2021 MG:145 2611 1817 5058
Saturday,15 May 2021 MG:144 1267 0694 7465
Wednesday,12 May 2021 MG:143 9748 1601 0632
Sunday,09 May 2021 MG:142 1127 9776 6290
Saturday,08 May 2021 MG:141 1251 3013 6890
Wednesday,05 May 2021 MG:140 5763 0962 9419